| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Junghwa Bahng, Ph.D.Hallym University of Graduate Studies, Korea
Associate Editors
Woojae Han, Ph.D.Hallym University, Korea
Masae Shiroma, Ph.D.International University of Health and Welfare, Japan
Editorial Board Members
Oyunbat Baigalmaa M.D.State National Central Hospital of Mongolia, Mongolia
Hervé Bischoff, Ph.D.Laboratoire de correction auditive opera, France
Mindy Freyaldenhoven Bryan, Ph.D.Lousiana Tech University, USA
Hong Soo Choi, Ph.D.Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
Hendrick Husstedt, Ph.D.German Institute, German
Sun Ah Jang, Ph.D.Seoul National University Hospital, Korea
Jack J. Jiang, Ph.D.University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
Kyoo Sang Kim, Ph.D.Seoul Medical Center, Korea
Hyo Jeong Lee, M.D., Ph.D.Hallym University Medical Center, Korea
Henry Lew, M.D., Ph.D.University of Hawaii, USA
Eun-Young Shin, Ph.D.Nambu University, Korea
Geory Magne Træland, Ph.D.Sørlandet Sykehus, Norway
Fang-Ying Yang, Ph.D.National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Fujisaka Yoichi, Ph.D.Lion Cooperation, Japan
Hyojin Yoon, Ph.D.Chosun University, Korea
Yangsoo Yoon, Ph.DTexas Tech University, USA
Statistical Editors
Yiang Bien, Ph.D.University of Arizona, USA
Chang Heon Lee, Ph.D.United Arab Emirates of University, UAE
Manuscript Editors
Hyeja KimML Communication, Korea
Yoon Ji GoML Communication, Korea
Website and JATS XML File producers
Yoon Sang ChoM2community, Korea

Editorial Office
Hallym University of Graduate Studies,
RN. 303, 405 Yeoksam-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06197, Korea
TEL: +82-70-8680-6933   FAX: +82-2-3453-6618   E-mail: audiologykorea@gmail.com
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © Korean Academy of Audiology. All rights reserved.                 developed in m2community